Member Login: Enter Member # or UserID: Password:
Click here to have your log-in information emailed to you

AABP Foundation

Follow us on Facebook

Online CE Opportunities
BCI Online Continuing Education

AABP Timely News









American Association of Bovine Practitioners
1130 East Main St., Ste. 302
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: 419-496-0685
Fax: 419-496-0697
Email AABPHQ@aabp.org

AABP Staff and Board of Directors

Executive Vice President and Staff  
Dr. K. Fred Gingrich II Executive Vice President.
Allison Noble Administrative Manager
Tabitha Condren Membership Services
Tasha Holland Membership Services
Geni Wren Communications Specialist
Steve Johnson Information Technology Coordinator
David Welch Project Manager
Veterinary Practice Sustainability Committee

Board of Director Name Title
Glenn M. Rogers President
Calvin Booker President Elect
Carie Telgen Vice President
Mike D. Apley Past President.
Bryan D. Halteman Treasurer
Robert A. Smith Editor
Charles W. Hatcher Exhibits Chairman
Christine B. Navarre Parliamentarian
Brian J. Gerloff AVMA Delegate
Past Presidents of AABP  

District Directors Name District
Elizabeth H. Brock District 1 - CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
Randall H. Hinshaw District 2 - DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA
Lee Jones District 3 - AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Mark E. Hardesty District 4 - KY, MI, OH, WV
Wilfred D. Schuler District 5 - IL, IN, WI
Vickie L. Cooper District 6 - IA, MN
Carl Meyer Jr. District 7 - KS, MO, OK
Arn A. Anderson District 8 - AR, LA, TX
Jeff D. Ondrak District 9 - CO, NE, NM, ND, SD, UT, WY
Gerard J. Koenig District 10 - AZ, CA, HI, NV
Dale A. Moore District 11 - AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
Wayne S. Shewfelt District 12 - NB, NF, NS, PE, ON, QC
Eric Behlke District 13 - AB, BC, MB, SK

© The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted by the
American Association of Bovine Practitioners. All rights reserved.