Member Login: Enter Member # or UserID: Password:
Click here to have your log-in information emailed to you

AABP Foundation

Follow us on Facebook

Online CE Opportunities
BCI Online Continuing Education

AABP Timely News


2019 AABP Student Delegates

The AABP Student Delegate Program is an ambitious program proposed by the AABP Membership Committee to recognize student leaders from their respective programs throughout North America. The goal of this program is to provide crucial early exposure to leadership and service opportunities within AABP that will carry over into early practice for these future veterinarians.

Select the year and Annual Conference location:
School Junior Delegate Senior Delegate New Grad Delegate
AUB Savannah Basham Meghan Helmer
CAL Tamara Michalyk Rae-Leigh Pederzolli Alycia Webster
COR Meghan Oswald Elizabeth Martens Stephanie Tarlowe
CSU Sophie Leone Jaclyn McCoy
FL Kelly Flanagan Jamie Horstmann Catherine Seeds
GA Breanna Ciochetti Breanna Ciochetti Scout Josey Emily Vermillion
IA Jordan Stratman Michael Rohde Cody Sacquitne
IL Laura Glazik Amber Summers Seely Sayre
KS Ashley Zelenka Braxton Butler Joyce Wick
LMU Katie Jackson Nicholas Shen Paul Riedel
LSU Ashley Gotreaux Katelyn Boudreaux Elizabeth Adams
MI Dena Letot Colleen Curtiss Caelah Doerr
MN Mary Liebenstein Nathan Bos
MO Jordynne Walker Carley Brucks Ann Callahan
MON Jean-Philippe Beliveau Amelie Laliberte
MS Josh Vowell Austin Whitmon Katelyn Card
MWU Jake Morris
NC Janelle Wiser Jennifer Lantzer
OH Brittany Conkey Erin Homerosky Carter Wallinger
OK Shannon Van der Laan Lindsey Thomasson
OR Blair Westbrook Jessica Frischman Nareela Lupton
OVC Cassandra Gorrill Matt Bates Alexandre Jalbert
PA Karalyn Lonngren Emily Griswold Amy Kraus
PUR Wyatt Krom Jessica White Laura May
ROS Kelly Kasica Jerel Tolbert Kelly Hill
STG Tiffany McElroy Melissa Johnson Hannah Albright
TAM Joseph Blount Alec Wynne
TN Lindsey Kreichelt Paxton Parker Mary Waller
TUF Alexandra Uden Holly Williams
TUS Jonathan Gunn
UCD Nathan Yerian Bryan Welly
VA Samantha Cubbage Jeffrey Vigue Jennifer Malkus
WA Janey Beumeler Dallas Shaw Megan Cihak
WCV Rhiannon Beatty Grayson Ross Chantalle Penner
WI Michelle Hintz Elizabeth Endres Rachel O`Leary
WU Victoria Lowe Pietro Catini Mathew Cohen
© The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted by the
American Association of Bovine Practitioners. All rights reserved.